Not Pictured
Jeff Griffin  Managing Director
Jen Kiefer  Assistant Stage Manager
Gabby Santiago  Audiences Service
Joël Cintron  Social Media  IG

Erica Tracy Sullivan
Development and Community Engagement Associate

Cecelia Chapman
Company Manager / Costume Supervisor

Yaasmeen Cook
Business Associate

Kate J. Cudworth
Producing Associate

Josh Demers
Audience Boss

Bill Farquhar
Facilities Manager

Mike Lenaghan
Director of Production

Freddie McInerney
Director of Marketing and Communications

Nicole Laflair Nieves
General Manager

Rob Ruggiero
Artistic Director

Dina Silva
Director of Development

Sasha Wahl
House Electrician

David Weaver
Assistant Technical Director

Not Pictured:
Françoise Miller
Justis Bolding

Michael G. Albano

Jennifer DiBella
Assistant Secretary

Fernando Ferro

Grace Figueredo

Christopher R. Hayes

Gordon Hui

Stephanie A. Johnson

Lee Kuckro

Felix Okwaning

Kristen Phillips
Vice President

Dina Plapler

Robert Pulito

Larry Samplatsky

Chris White

We’re sharing stories that can change our world.

Sign up to receive the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


Monday – Friday
12:00pm – 5:00pm

233 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Copyright © 2022 TheaterWorks. All Rights Reserved.